+44 (0) 1698 674 019 (Head Office) info@vr-services.co.uk

Week 1

Monday 29th June

Health & Safety for Drivers: 09:00 – 12:30
Manual handling: 13:00 – 16:30

Tuesday 30th JuneĀ 

Walk round checks & Defect reporting: 09:00 – 12:30
Drivers welfare: 13:00 – 16:30

Wednesday 1st July

Drivers hours rules: 09:00 – 12:30
Use of Tachographs: 13:00 – 16:30

Thursday 2nd July

Fire awareness: 09:00 – 12:30
First aid awareness: 13:00 – 16:30

Friday 3rd July

Vulnerable road users: 09:00 – 12:30
Vulnerable road users: 13:00 – 16:30

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Week 2

Monday 6th July

Loading and unloading: 09:00 – 12:30
Delivering the goods: 13:00 – 16:30

Tuesday 7th July

Walk round checks & defect reporting: 09:00 – 12:30
Drivers welfare: 13:00 – 16:30

Wednesday 8th July

Road traffic accidents: 09:00 – 12:30
Rules of the road: 13:00 – 16:30

Thursday 9th July

Vulnerable road users: 09:00 – 12:30
Vulnerable road users: 13:00 – 16:30

Friday 10th July

Drivers hours rules: 09:00 – 12:30
Use of Tachographs: 13:00 – 16:30

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Week 3

Monday 13th July

Drivers welfare: 09:00 – 12:30
Manual handling: 13:00 – 16:30

Tuesday 14th July

Drivers hours & Tacho awareness: 09:00 – 12:30
Health & safety for drivers: 13:00 – 16:30

Wednesday 15th July

Drivers hours rules: 09:00 – 12:30
Use of tachographs: 13:00 – 16:30

Thursday 16th July

Road Traffic Accidents: 09:00 – 12:30
Rules of the Road: 13:00 – 16:30

Friday 17th July

Vulnerable road users: 09:00 – 12:30
Vulnerable road users: 13:00 – 16:30

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Week 4

Monday 20th July

Loading & unloading: 09:00 – 12:30
Delivering the goods: 13:00 – 16:30

Tuesday 21st July

Walk round checks & defect reporting: 09:00 – 12:30
Drivers welfare: 13:00 – 16:30

Wednesday 22nd July

Road traffic accidents: 09:00 – 12:30
Rules of the road: 13:00 – 16:30

Thursday 23rd July

Vulnerable road users: 09:00 – 12:30
Vulnerable road users: 13:00 – 16:30

Friday 24th July

Drivers hours rules: 09:00 – 12:30
Use of tachographs: 13:00 – 16:30

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Week 5

Monday 27th July

Drivers welfare: 09:00 – 12:30
Manual handling: 13:00 – 16:30

Tuesday 28th July

Drivers hours & Tacho awareness: 09:00 – 12:30
Health & safety for drivers: 13:00 – 16:30

Wednesday 29th July

Drivers hours rules: 09:00 – 12:30
Use of tachographs: 13:00 – 16:30

Thursday 30th July

Fire awareness: 09:00 – 12:30
First aid awareness: 13:00 – 16:30

Friday 31st July

Vulnerable road users: 09:00 – 12:30
Vulnerable road users: 13:00 – 16:30

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

:

: